Tag: Young Adult


Don’t Bet on Love: Free Young Adult eBook

Don't Bet on Love (Rockford High Book 1) on Kindle

Don’t Bet on Love (Rockford High Book 1) by Victorine E. Lieske: A simple bet. That’s all it was. He wasn’t supposed to fall in love… Get the school’s ice queen to go to Homecoming with him. Lane didn’t think it would be a big deal. He was on the football team and girls liked him, so he takes the challenge. What he didn’t know was that the ice queen overheard the whole thing. Can Lane win over Trudy’s heart?

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Zombie Outbreaks and Talking Horses: Free Young Adult eBooks

Pickles and Ponies: A Fairy-Tale on Kindle

Pickles and Ponies: A Fairy-Tale by Laura May: “a fantasy cousin to Xanth” – Piers Anthony. In a world where magic is almost as frequent as puns, Vanya was born without a heart. Luckily, he has his talking horse to help. Meanwhile, Melodia is obsessed with romance – and to prove the existence of love, awaits rescue on a remote island. A humorous fairy-tale for adults and not-yet-adults alike!

This book is Free on July 17, 2019

Kindle


100 A.Z. (Book 1 - Colorado) on Kindle

100 A.Z. (Book 1 – Colorado) by Patrick T. Nelson: It is 100 years after the zombie outbreak. Humans have perfected the use of zombies for labor and warfare. Powerful factions compete to dominate the zombie trade market, but zombies are running out. The world as they’ve known it is unraveling. A powerful cartel leader, Sara Academy, is set on solidifying her power, but change is on the horizon.

This book is Free on July 17, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Songs of the Deliverer: Free Young Adult eBooks

Songs of the Deliverer on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle


Songs of the Deliverer II: Faith Wins on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer II: Faith Wins by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle


Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sweetbriars: Free Young Adult eBook

Sweetbriars: Leaving The City (British Equestrian Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sweetbriars: Leaving The City (British Equestrian Series Book 1) by Hollie Anne Marsh: A lovely mix of horses and coming of age themes, the first book tells Cate’s story as she moves deep to the English countryside with her pony and grapples with her new life. Along for the ride are her new friend’s Tabby and Violet, and the eccentric neighbor Sophia. The girls’ lives will be intertwined in ways they could never have imagined thanks to their shared passion for horses.

This book is Free on July 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Affiliate: Free Young Adult eBook

The Affiliate on Kindle

The Affiliate by K.A Linde: From a USA Today bestselling author: When Cyrene is chosen to serve her queen, she’s plunged into a perilous new world of political intrigue, romance, and dark magic. “A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass” (New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard).

This book is Free on July 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Young Love and Paranormal Pregnancies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Litter on Kindle

The Litter by Jonathan Maas: She’s too young to be a mother… especially of seven pups. This paranormal teen pregnancy saga just got released – and is yours free July 8 – 12! For fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight, The Crow, The Wire, and MTV’s Teen Mom!

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle


Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending on Kindle

Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending by Tani Hanes: Ruthie just got dumped by her boyfriend for refusing to “go all the way.” No problem. Who needs that dumb jock anyway, right? Especially now that there’s this smooth new student from England with a dreamy accent and a love for the theater. Who cares if he’s a senior and she’s only fifteen? It’s going to take more than that to hold her back.

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supervillain Teams and Certain Death: Free Young Adult eBooks

Throne of Shadows on Kindle

Throne of Shadows by Emma Fenton: When an ancient law forces Ria to fight for her life and the throne, a demon-summoning ritual may be the only thing that can save her from certain death. A prophecy threatens her reign and no one can be trusted. Armed with her wits and a reluctant demon, Ria will have to put an end to the treachery in her court before it puts an end to her.

This book is Free on July 8, 2019

Kindle


Brothers (The Young Neos Book 1) on Kindle

Brothers (The Young Neos Book 1) by Lucas Flint: In the first book of The Young Neos, twin brothers Bolt and White Lightning deal with the sudden appearance of a new supervillain team, while interrelations within the Young Neos over White Lightning’s admittance into the group created new tensions that must be overcome.

This book is Free on July 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Best Friends and Magical Towns: Free Young Adult eBooks

Scarlett Rose on Kindle

Scarlett Rose by Laurel Veil: When tragedy strikes, 17-year-old Scarlett gets stuck living with her horrible stepfather. She feels like her life is cursed and is grateful she has her best friend Ellie. But lately, even their friendship seems strained. Scarlett is desperate for her life to get better when one night, she meets a mysterious boy, and everything begins to change…

This book is Free on July 7, 2019

Kindle


Murder Of A Werewolf on Kindle

Murder Of A Werewolf by April Fernsby: A werewolf is murdered in the supernatural town of Brimstone. Justice witch Cassia investigates with help from her cat, Stanley.

This book is Free on July 7, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Unlikely Allies and Mysterious Creatures: Free Young Adult eBooks

To Pieces on Kindle

To Pieces by Kati Rocky: Teenager Jane Flynn finds life taking a dramatic turn during her junior year of high school when she undergoes her first bipolar episode. This novel takes us on a wild ride through Jane’s descent into deep depression and her rise into out-of-control mania, as she juggles school, first love, friendship and the discovery of a dark family secret.

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle


The Fractured Empire (The World Apart Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Fractured Empire (The World Apart Series Book 1) by Robin D. Mahle: Clark and Adelaide think their lives can’t get any worse… until they meet each other. Conspiracies unravel and relationships are tested as the spoiled heiress and the driven soldier are forced to work together against an evil with a reach greater than either of them could have imagined. The only question is, will they kill each other before their enemies get the chance?

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle


SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) on Kindle

SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) by R.J. Furness: Eighteen-year-old Sapphire Smyth is a survivor. Abandoned by the people she called family, she is alone and searching for some meaning in her life. Except that meaning has already come looking for her. When Sapphire discovers mysterious creatures lurking in the shadows, she soon realizes that her fate is unlike anything she had ever imagined.

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ancient Oaths and Hidden Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

Golden Blood (Time Spirit Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Golden Blood (Time Spirit Trilogy Book 1) by Melissa Pearl: Gemma, a time-traveling teenager, breaks an ancient oath in order to follow her heart, and so begins a battle to keep her newfound love not only with her but also alive. If you love fast-paced action, mystery and a forbidden love that breaks all the rules, then you’ll want to download a copy of Golden Blood.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) by Alex C Vick: A hidden world. A broken promise. Do you believe in magic? Join Jax and Shannon on their first three adventures. The Legacy of Androva is a contemporary fantasy series for lower YA.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle


The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series) on Kindle

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series) by Jaffrey Clark: In a land where the spirits and men mingle, a boy named Joby finds himself caught between the two. Homeless, destitute, and without a past, he roams the desert city of Terron with his only friend, a dog named Scratch. It isn’t until he crosses paths with a dark sorcerer that a sleeping magic is awakened in him, and his destiny begins to unfold.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 28 of 156« First...1020...2627282930...405060...Last »