Tag: Young Adult


The Ariane Trilogy Young Adult Series

The Ash Moon (The Ariane Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Ash Moon (The Ariane Trilogy Book 1) by Michelle Dare: Ariane lived her life one book at a time. She would never have guessed those books were about to change everything. They led her to Orion. Tall, dark, with eyes only for her. The rest of the world ceased to exist when he was around. During a fateful ash moon, he shifted into a wolf. Ari thought she was dreaming. She’d recognize those eyes anywhere.

This book is Free on August 18, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mysterious Invitations and Amazing Powers: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Last Thing She Saw... on Kindle

The Last Thing She Saw… by Laurel Veil: 15 year old Noelle’s life is messy. Her dad left when she was little. Her mom would rather be someone’s girlfriend than her mother. And her half-sister pretty much hates her. With so much family drama to deal with, making friends is the last thing on Noelle’s mind. But when she receives a mysterious invitation inviting her to the cemetery at midnight, that all changes…

This book is Free on August 18, 2023

Kindle


Fisher's Autism Trilogy: Through Fisher's Eyes, Dark Spectrum & A Problem With the Moon on Kindle

Fisher’s Autism Trilogy: Through Fisher’s Eyes, Dark Spectrum & A Problem With the Moon by Paul Nelson: A group of young, autistic teens deal with life’s challenges, but also discover they have amazing powers. Great adventure for ages 10-ish to adult. This is a wonderful blend of reality and fantasy that also enlightens about autism. Also on paperback and audible.

This book is Free on August 18, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magic Hunters and Overcoming Challenges: Free Young Adult eBooks

Red as Blood (Everbeach Book 1) on Kindle

Red as Blood (Everbeach Book 1) by Sorboni Banerjee & Dominique Richardson: When Penny Zale vanishes from the psychiatric hospital where she’s being held against her will, only her chopped-off braid and cryptic letters remain. If her friends—Raven, Aarya, Dawn, and Elle—have any chance of finding Penny, they must enter a world where money and power mean everything, and life is expendable.

This book is Free on August 16, 2023

Kindle


The Shadow Watch (The Shadow Watch Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Shadow Watch (The Shadow Watch Saga Book 1) by S.A. Klopfenstein: A girl on the run from magic hunters. A rebel academy of sorcerers. In a world of forbidden magic, the fate of all hangs on love and betrayal. Let the revolution begin. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

This book is Free on August 16, 2023

Kindle


Making the Right Friends for Teen Girls on Kindle

Making the Right Friends for Teen Girls by True Teenz: Take the guesswork out of relationships, anxiety, and emotions with this workbook! It can sometimes feel like change is impossible. But change is possible! By taking the first step toward becoming more aware of who you are and how you act, you’ll be making a positive stride toward becoming who you’re meant to be with real friends who value you.

This book is Free on August 16, 2023

Kindle


Fangs in the Shadow (Red Mountain Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fangs in the Shadow (Red Mountain Mystery Series Book 1) by Billy J. Bourg: There’s something lurking in the shadows of Red Mountain, and ten-year-old Barney Verdin is about to run right smack into it! Thankfully for him, his new friends Silas and Billie are by his side, but will the three of them be enough to overcome the challenges they’re about to face? Follow them through the East Tennessee mountains to find out!

This book is Free on August 16, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Culling Young Adult Series

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) on Kindle

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) by Tricia Wentworth: “If you like the Hunger Games or the Divergent Series, this is a must-read!” A three-book original series with a four-book spinoff. All binge-read ready! When Reagan Scott qualifies for the country’s Culling, she’s immersed in a cutthroat competition with 49 other girls. She’ll have to beat out the girls and find a partner within the guys.

This book is Free on August 15, 2023

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Flower Amidst the Flames: Free Young Adult eBook

A Flower Amidst the Flames (The Flower and Flames Saga Book 1) on Kindle

A Flower Amidst the Flames (The Flower and Flames Saga Book 1) by Brett Shaffer: With her kingdom on the verge of collapse, an impulsive princess joins an all-female assassin group, learning a variety of deadly skills; but when she falls into the arms of a charming but untrustworthy thief, she must learn to accept her identity before an evil force gets ahold of an object that could uncover a deadly secret within her own palace.

This book is Free on August 15, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Black Heart of the Station: Free Young Adult eBook

The Black Heart of the Station (Black Heart Book 1) on Kindle

The Black Heart of the Station (Black Heart Book 1) by Jay Allan Storey: Sixteen-year-old Josh Driscoll lives in the Station, a city constructed one kilometer beneath the surface of a frozen, lifeless Earth, its origins lost in the mists of time. Josh comes to believe that a computer complex buried by an ancient asteroid strike, and scheduled for demolition, holds the key to the city’s past, and is vital to its future.

This book is Free on August 13, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Beyond to Hutanya: Free Young Adult eBook

Beyond to Hutanya on Kindle

Beyond to Hutanya by Kristan Julius: The wondrous land of Hutanya, now starved of water by an evil sorcerer, is headed for complete extinction. Its fate rests on the shoulders of Sarah, who stumbles into this near-desert world that those who have awaited her believe only she can save. But to do so, Sarah must confront a dark magic and unlock the secrets of her past and of her heart.

This book is Free on August 12, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Unraveling Pasts and Life Changing Tests: Free Young Adult eBooks

Dragon Shift (Dragons of Kaitstud Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Shift (Dragons of Kaitstud Book 1) by Clarissa Gosling: A dragon-sized secret. A life-changing test. On the continent of Kaitstud, dragons are feared and thought extinct. In her sixteenth summer, Birgith must face her manifestation test with all the others of her age. There’s just one problem. Birgith might shift into a bear… But she could also end up a dragon.

This book is Free on August 11, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play


Beyond (Beyond Series Book 1) on Kindle

Beyond (Beyond Series Book 1) by Maureen A. Miller: From USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen A. Miller comes this exciting young adult adventure in the stars. Aimee Patterson walks into the woods on the other side of the pond. She returns five years later with a tale she can never share.

This book is Free on August 11, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play


Grey (The Covenant of Shadows Book 1) on Kindle

Grey (The Covenant of Shadows Book 1) by Kade Cook: In a world where magic and vampires are dismissed as legends, Gabrian receives a mysterious warning about her fate. Unraveling her past, she discovers she’s at the center of a magical world. Now, she faces a crucial decision: embrace the light or join those who hide from the Shadows. Her choice will shape the destiny of two realms.

This book is Free on August 11, 2023

Kindle


Jokes and Giggles Galore: A Collection of Teenage Hilarity on Kindle

Jokes and Giggles Galore: A Collection of Teenage Hilarity by Ranny Roro: Are you ready to embark on a laugh-out-loud journey like no other? Get ready for “Jokes and Giggles Galore: A Collection of Teenage Hilarity” – the ultimate super funny fiction book tailored exclusively for teenagers. Brace yourself for an uproarious adventure filled with jokes, riddles, one-liners, embarrassing stories, hilarious pranks, and much more!

This book is Free on August 11, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Towers and Tithes: Free Young Adult eBook

Towers and Tithes (Fairy Tales of the Magicorum Book 8) on Kindle

Towers and Tithes (Fairy Tales of the Magicorum Book 8) by Christina Bauer: Love fairy tale retellings? Don’t miss this take on Rapunzel! Meet Grayson Eyre, an elf who must serve Rapunzel in her tower. And it’s a rough job, too: Rapunzel’s actually the meanest boss in the history of ever. Things get worse when Grayson falls for Rapunzel’s prince, Dex. But what if the prince returns her affection?

This book is Free on August 10, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 30 of 87« First...1020...2829303132...405060...Last »