Tag: Young Adult


Mermaids: Free Young Adult eBook

Mermaids: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 2) on Kindle

Mermaids: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 2) by R.J. Furness: Mermaids are real, but they’re not what you expected! Eighteen-year-old Sapphire Smyth is a survivor. She has spent her entire childhood in foster care, but she is just beginning to learn about her extraordinary powers. “Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five” is a six-part, serialized young adult fantasy story!

This book is Free on July 25, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Rimrider: Free Young Adult eBook

Rimrider (Rimrider Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Rimrider (Rimrider Adventures Book 1) by L. A. Kelley: Orphan, pirate, spy. Before his death, Jane Benedict’s father orders her to memorize a mysterious code. To escape his enemies, Jane joins a band of Freetrader smugglers and is soon on a trail across the galaxy to find a secret cargo shipment that can spell doom for the entire Freetrader rebellion and the extinction of an alien race.

This book is Free on July 24, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Don’t Bet on Love: Free Young Adult eBook

Don't Bet on Love (Rockford High Book 1) on Kindle

Don’t Bet on Love (Rockford High Book 1) by Victorine E. Lieske: A simple bet. That’s all it was. He wasn’t supposed to fall in love… Get the school’s ice queen to go to Homecoming with him. Lane didn’t think it would be a big deal. He was on the football team and girls liked him, so he takes the challenge. What he didn’t know was that the ice queen overheard the whole thing. Can Lane win over Trudy’s heart?

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Zombie Outbreaks and Talking Horses: Free Young Adult eBooks

Pickles and Ponies: A Fairy-Tale on Kindle

Pickles and Ponies: A Fairy-Tale by Laura May: “a fantasy cousin to Xanth” – Piers Anthony. In a world where magic is almost as frequent as puns, Vanya was born without a heart. Luckily, he has his talking horse to help. Meanwhile, Melodia is obsessed with romance – and to prove the existence of love, awaits rescue on a remote island. A humorous fairy-tale for adults and not-yet-adults alike!

This book is Free on July 17, 2019

Kindle


100 A.Z. (Book 1 - Colorado) on Kindle

100 A.Z. (Book 1 – Colorado) by Patrick T. Nelson: It is 100 years after the zombie outbreak. Humans have perfected the use of zombies for labor and warfare. Powerful factions compete to dominate the zombie trade market, but zombies are running out. The world as they’ve known it is unraveling. A powerful cartel leader, Sara Academy, is set on solidifying her power, but change is on the horizon.

This book is Free on July 17, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Songs of the Deliverer: Free Young Adult eBooks

Songs of the Deliverer on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle


Songs of the Deliverer II: Faith Wins on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer II: Faith Wins by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle


Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born by Elvo Bucci: “Songs of the Deliverer” is the re-imagining of Christ in the modern day. This three-book series is written to help teens and adults know the foundation of faith. Today, young people have a difficult time talking about religion. These novels tell the story of Christ in a way that is both understandable and compelling. Perfect summer reading for youths.

This book is Free on July 16, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sweetbriars: Free Young Adult eBook

Sweetbriars: Leaving The City (British Equestrian Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sweetbriars: Leaving The City (British Equestrian Series Book 1) by Hollie Anne Marsh: A lovely mix of horses and coming of age themes, the first book tells Cate’s story as she moves deep to the English countryside with her pony and grapples with her new life. Along for the ride are her new friend’s Tabby and Violet, and the eccentric neighbor Sophia. The girls’ lives will be intertwined in ways they could never have imagined thanks to their shared passion for horses.

This book is Free on July 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Affiliate: Free Young Adult eBook

The Affiliate on Kindle

The Affiliate by K.A Linde: From a USA Today bestselling author: When Cyrene is chosen to serve her queen, she’s plunged into a perilous new world of political intrigue, romance, and dark magic. “A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass” (New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard).

This book is Free on July 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 30 of 159« First...1020...2829303132...405060...Last »