Tag: Young Adult


Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans: Free Young Adult eBook

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) on Kindle

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) by D.J. Burchell: Read the book Amazon reviewers are calling – “…a combination of Harry Potter and Star Wars. The story of Alex Vega, a teen whose family are members of an underground secret group, will leave you wanting more in this six book series. You’ll love this book because it’s a…”Clever series opener….” – Kirkus Reviews. Get it today! KU

This book is Free on May 28, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lost Dreams and Charming Classmates: Free Young Adult eBooks

Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series Part 1) on Kindle

Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series Part 1) by Casey Peeler: Cadence Lewis has been dancing since she could walk. Living in New York with her parents she has the chance to go to the best dance school in the country, but when her father does the unthinkable she’s forced to leave her dreams behind and move to a small southern town with her mom.

This book is Free on May 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Shadow Hunters (Shadow Hunters Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Hunters (Shadow Hunters Trilogy Book 1) by E.J. King: Alex Garretty is forced to start over — new town, new school, and new name. Just when she thinks life can’t get any worse, she meets Daniel — her mysterious, charming classmate. It isn’t long before she learns that she isn’t the only one keeping a big secret, but Daniel’s secret could cost Alex her life.

This book is Free on May 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Atlantis Riptide: Free Young Adult eBook

Atlantis Riptide (Lost Daughters of Atlantis Book 1) on Kindle

Atlantis Riptide (Lost Daughters of Atlantis Book 1) by Allie Burton: Pearl ran away from the circus tired of her adoptive parents’ abuse of her special skills. Unknown to her, a battle rages under the ocean and each side wants to use her powers for their cause. As Pearl discovers her talents she must choose her destiny – whether to ignore the churning seas or swim into battle.

This book is Free on May 25, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Deadly Secrets and Ancient Wars: Free Young Adult eBooks

Time Trap (Red Moon Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Time Trap (Red Moon Trilogy Book 1) by Micah Caida: In book one of this unusual young adult, sci-fi/fantasy trilogy, Rayen awakens in the middle of a desert in a strange land called Albuquerque. She’s captured and stuck in a school where she stumbles on a deadly secret that can destroy this world … and the future. All she wants to do is go home. The problem is she doesn’t know where she came from, or who she is, and the only person who can help her is a teenage boy in a world where killing the enemy and surviving is all that matters.

This book is Free on May 24, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Faerie Guardian on Kindle

The Faerie Guardian by Rachel Morgan: She’s a faerie. He’s a human. He should never have followed her into the fae realm… Now a dangerous plot has been set in motion, and Violet and Nate are about to find themselves fighting for their lives as they’re drawn deeper and deeper into the darker side of the fae world.

This book is Free on May 24, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cursed (The Watchers Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Cursed (The Watchers Trilogy Book 1) by S.J. West: When Lilly started college, she never expected that it would set off a ancient war between Heaven and Hell. Luckily for her, she meets the one man who can not only protect her from the evil forces bent on her destruction, but who can also give her a future worth fighting for.

This book is Free on May 24, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lurking Danger and Angelic Twists: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Never Dawn on Kindle

The Never Dawn by R.E. Palmer: For one hundred years, Noah’s people have toiled deep beneath the Earth preparing for the day when they will emerge to reclaim their land. When Noah discovers a secret long kept hidden by their leader, he escapes to the surface. But nothing could prepare him for what awaits outside.

This book is Free on May 23, 2018

Kindle


White (The Wings Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

White (The Wings Trilogy Book 1) by Angelina J. Steffort: Nothing will ever be the same for Claire after she meets the mysterious Adam. Dive into your new favorite angel series. “I could absolutely feel every raw feeling that Claire felt, it was so real. The joy and excitement of first love to the devastation of loss were so well written. Loved the magical, angelic twists.” -Amazon Reader

This book is Free on May 23, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Celebrity Superhero: Free Young Adult eBook

Celebrity Superhero on Kindle

Celebrity Superhero by Jennie Bennett: Anna Eom is forced to stop reading fantasy novels and watching Kpop for a weekend visit with family friends. It wouldn’t be so bad if not for her memories of the little boy who used to tease her. When the friends show up at her door, she expects to be bored but instead finds herself faced with her favorite Kpop star. And he’s not the only surprise.

This book is Free on May 22, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Leah’s Song: Free Young Adult eBook

Leah's Song (Mountain Creek Drive Book 2) on Kindle

Leah’s Song (Mountain Creek Drive Book 2) by Daphne James Huff: Would you give up your perfect guy to keep your best friend happy? Leah never expected for sparks to fly between her and the hot new neighbor. She’d be over the moon if it weren’t for that little promise she’d made to her best friend that they’d both stay away…

This book is Free on May 21, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Outcast: Free Young Adult eBook

Outcast on Kindle

Outcast by Denise Jaden: She’s not crazy. Mental illness may run in the family, but Kass Bateman swears she’s not crazy—even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can’t remember how she got there. Gritty, vulnerable, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell.

This book is Free on May 20, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dangerous Camping Trips and Fatal Consequences: Free Young Adult eBooks

Almost Heroes on Kindle

Almost Heroes by Joyce Greenfield: Santana Harris’ parents are pressuring her to get a job to prepare for the ‘real world.’ Her mother wants her to make practical choices about her future, but Santana isn’t the kind of girl to listen to her parents’ edicts. She finds a job, but not the one they expect.

This book is Free on May 19, 2018

Kindle


Magdalena Gottschalk on Kindle

Magdalena Gottschalk by M. Gail Grant: It began as a reminiscent night camping under the stars. It ended up as quite the night of demonic haunts. Magdalena awoke to a frightful sound and instantly knew, they had found her. Not wanting to put her friends at harm, she quietly slipped away to face the danger on her own. Little did she know, it would be up to her friends to save the day.

This book is Free on May 19, 2018

Kindle


When Souls Linger (Soul Crossing Book 1) on Kindle

When Souls Linger (Soul Crossing Book 1) by Nissa Leder: When Bri gets sent to summer camp, she’s prepared to sit around a campfire and listen to ghost stories. But when she sees a boy who claims he’s dead and a woman who haunts her days and nights, things take a dangerous turn and the consequences could be fatal.

This book is Free on May 19, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Child Prodigies and Second Chances: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Last City (The Last City Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Last City (The Last City Series Book 1) by Logan Keys: The plague has destroyed the planet. Liza, once a child prodigy, is now sixteen and kept prisoner without any hope of release by the new world order. Freedom is a memory. A soldier on the opposite side of the globe undergoes unspeakable alterations to become a human weapon for the Underground Army. One city still remains.

This book is Free on May 18, 2018

Kindle


Vampire Lies (Blood and Snow Season Book 1) on Kindle

Vampire Lies (Blood and Snow Season Book 1) by RaShelle Workman: Born of magic, Jasmine is an original vampire with wings. After meeting her genie, Laeddin, she makes a wish. But the old adage, be careful what you wish for proves a reality as death and destruction start to befall those around her. With two wishes remaining, can she save the world or will she continue to destroy it and everyone she loves?

This book is Free on May 18, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


Butterfly Bones (Metamorphosis Book 1) on Kindle

Butterfly Bones (Metamorphosis Book 1) by Rebecca Carpenter: Born with a bone disease, Bethany Keatley should have died as an infant. Yet nature acts in mysterious ways, and now at fifteen, her worries stretch to avoiding the bullies and not falling in love with the high school football star. But nature hasn’t finished with Bethany. It’s coming to restore balance. Award-winning. Dark, twisted, original.

This book is Free on May 18, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 60 of 156« First...102030...5859606162...708090...Last »