Tag: Young Adult


Songs of the Deliverer III: Free Young Adult eBook

Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born by Elvo Bucci: Would God send a child to save the world? When a baby is about to be born to a young unmarried woman, a treacherous medical executive suddenly takes a special interest in the expectant mother. Then an unlikely pair team up to save the woman. And in saving her they bring salvation to us all. The original story of Christmas re-imagined in modern day.

This book is Free on December 23, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Wrath and Wing: Free Young Adult eBook

Wrath and Wing on Kindle

Wrath and Wing by Megan O’Russell: Healing is a hanging offense, and Ena is done risking her neck to watch her patients die. Fleeing a future of blood and death, Ena braves the dark unknown. Life taught her the cruelty of the world. But she never imagined the dangers of her journey. A life of romance and adventure wait for Ena, if she can survive the road ahead…

This book is Free on December 20, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


After the Bombs Fell: Free Young Adult eBook

After the Bombs Fell on Kindle

After the Bombs Fell by Elyzabeth Johanna: Decades after the fires of the nuclear bombs dropped have stopped burning, a new society has formed. Living between the concrete blocks and smoking factories, Ve Klein tries to make a life for herself in the Nation that formed from the ashes.

This book is Free on December 18, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Elemental Princes and Mystical Sisters: Free Young Adult eBooks

Witch Hearts: The Discovery of Magic and Power (Magic and Mage Series Book 1) on Kindle

Witch Hearts: The Discovery of Magic and Power (Magic and Mage Series Book 1) by Angharad Thompson Rees: Mystical sisters, dark secrets, magical beasts, and evil forces! The mysterious Cheval triplets discover a deep and dark secret when captured by witch hunters – but when they unleash the truth, will it save them or send them closer to the burning witch pyres? Witch Hearts is the first episode in epic Magic and Mage fantasy series.

This book is Free on December 17, 2019

Kindle


The War of the Stories on Kindle

The War of the Stories by Galia Koplis: Shirley flies to a land were stories rule, not people. She can choose which character she wants to be, a beautiful princess or warrior rebel. Eventually, she finds out that these characters are not so real and they do not fight each other. So who is actually fighting?

This book is Free on December 17, 2019

Kindle


The Shadow Prince: A Mortal Enchantment Prequel Novella on Kindle

The Shadow Prince: A Mortal Enchantment Prequel Novella by Stacey O’Neale: Will an exiled fire elemental prince complete a heinous task to save his court? Get the book Reader’s Favorite called “an action-packed, adrenaline-filled ride.” Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black. “Filled with betrayal and intrigue, TSP is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!” – Katee Robert, NYT Bestselling Author.

This book is Free on December 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Cadet Academies and Alternate Dimensions: Free Young Adult eBooks

Two Worlds of Provenance on Kindle

Two Worlds of Provenance by Angelina J. Steffort: Her fate lies just one world away. When 16-year-old Maray Johnson explores her new neighborhood, she hardly expects to see a medieval sword fight – especially not one that leaves her first responder to a severely injured boy, who despite all bone-deep wounds, has the nerve to kidnap her into an alternate dimension.

This book is Free on December 16, 2019

Kindle


The Academy (Raji Book 2) on Kindle

The Academy (Raji Book 2) by Charley Brindley: August 1926. Raji is accepted to Octavia Pompeii Academy. She and Elizabeth Keesler are the only girls among the one hundred cadets. They must endure the derision and taunts from ninety-eight boys who want them to drop out of school. They must also conform to the high academic standards and strict disciplinary code.

This book is Free on December 16, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Coming of Age Stories and Vicious Civil Wars: Free Young Adult eBooks

Beginnings (The Legend of Huni Book 1) on Kindle

Beginnings (The Legend of Huni Book 1) by C.S. Chohan: 2019 B.C. The once-mighty kingdom of Ancient Egypt has been brought to its knees by a vicious civil war that has lasted for years and claimed thousands of innocent lives. In these darkest of times, a homeless twelve-year-old orphaned boy emerges from the shadows, accompanied by a jackal named Saaba. Could the fate of the kingdom lie in his hands?

This book is Free on December 14, 2019

Kindle


In A Mirror (The Brittany & Charli Series Book 1) on Kindle

In A Mirror (The Brittany & Charli Series Book 1) by Emily Bourne: “A rollercoaster ride of emotions” The first book in a coming-of-age trilogy, twins Brittany and Charli Matthews will have you swooning after high school crushes, shattered from utter heartbreak, struggling with a broken family, and fighting inner demons in the hell that is high school. Will the sisters repair their relationship?

This book is Free on December 14, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gorgeous Neighbors and Fairy Tale Reimaginings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Hidden Princess: A Sleeping Beauty Reimagining (Fairy Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Hidden Princess: A Sleeping Beauty Reimagining (Fairy Academy Book 1) by RaShelle Workman: In this magical Sleeping Beauty reimagining, Aurora lives in Montana with her three aunties where she craves her first kiss and a boyfriend. But when a royal fairy and a half dragon show up, they tilt her world upside down. No longer a regular girl, she must decide whether to accept her fate and die or attend the Fairy Academy in another realm.

This book is Free on December 13, 2019

Kindle


Falling for the New Guy (Forest Ridge High Book 1) on Kindle

Falling for the New Guy (Forest Ridge High Book 1) by Sherri Renee: When a gorgeous new guy moves in next door. Kristen is more annoyed than intrigued. Matt might be hot, but he walks around school like he knows it. It doesn’t take long for Kristen to realize that Matt’s arrogant exterior hides a hurt soul underneath. Will Kristen be able to heal him? Maybe they’ll heal each other.

This book is Free on December 13, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supernatural Odysseys and Sassy Princesses: Free Young Adult eBooks

A Princess's Guide to Dragon Domestication on Kindle

A Princess’s Guide to Dragon Domestication by Mina Rehman: Perfect for fans of witty banter and flawed heroines. A sassy princess with uncontrollable magical abilities must team up with a moody dragon warrior to save her kingdom from evil kings, devious fairy godmothers and conniving dukes. Too bad they hate each other’s guts. “Perfect mix of sass, angst and fluff. Loved every page.”

This book is Free on December 12, 2019

Kindle


The Wicked Girl's Revenge (The Adventures of the Para Club Gang Book 2) on Kindle

The Wicked Girl’s Revenge (The Adventures of the Para Club Gang Book 2) by Anna Mayfair: She will stop at nothing. Revenge is the key! Buckle up for an exciting free holiday page turner! Get your heart racing for an adventure fantasy in this electrifying paranormal read! Ivan and the gang encounter a terrorist group led by a beautiful girl which lead them into a terrifying supernatural edge-of-your-seat odyssey. It’s wicked good!

This book is Free on December 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 62 of 202« First...102030...6061626364...708090...Last »