Tag: Young Adult


If Walls Could Talk: Free Young Adult eBook

If Walls Could Talk on Kindle

If Walls Could Talk by FINN: Sometimes a voice is all we need to hear. Louis Stan knows all too well the darkness that surrounds him, but as the soft voice of a caring boy slips through his bedroom wall, a glimmer of light seeps into his life. Will this mystery boy help Louis bring down his walls, or will the past continue to haunt him?

This book is Free on January 5, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Breakdown: Free Young Adult eBook

Breakdown (Dark Road Book 1) on Kindle

Breakdown (Dark Road Book 1) by Bruno Miller: Ben and his teenage son, Joel, are miles deep in the backcountry of the San Juan Mountains when high-altitude nuclear electromagnetic detonations light up the sky. Ben, Joel, and their dog, Gunner, must make their way home – or to whatever’s left of it – on foot. Can he keep his family safe as they navigate the dark and dangerous road ahead?  
  

This book is Free on January 4, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Deep Space and Mythical Powers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Second Star (The Neverland Transmissions Book 1) on Kindle

Second Star (The Neverland Transmissions Book 1) by J.M. Sullivan: In deep space, Peter Pan and the crew of the Jolly Roger are marooned on the mysterious planet Neverland. When Captain Wendy Darling receives their distress call, she heads to rescue the fallen crew–only to find herself hunted by the planet’s sinister creature, Shadow.

This book is Free on January 2, 2020

Kindle Apple


Beauty and the Beast (Timeless Fairy Tales Book 1) on Kindle

Beauty and the Beast (Timeless Fairy Tales Book 1) by K. M. Shea: Once upon a time Elle made a mistake. A miscalculation sends her through the roof of an enchanted chateau. Stranded until her broken leg mends, Elle is unwillingly forced to rely on the goodwill of the sour chateau owner —the cursed Prince Severin. However, Elle is not what she seems, and Severin’s curse might not be permanent…

This book is Free on January 2, 2020

Kindle


Fisher's Autism Trilogy on Kindle

Fisher’s Autism Trilogy by Paul Nelson: Fisher is 17 and autistic. He & his autistic friends discover they have amazing abilities of the mind, including telekinesis, telepathy & more. They are taught by their mysterious mentor to use these powers for good. In this trilogy, they encounter a cruel gang at their school, a demon, ghosts and aliens. This is a great adventure for ages 12 & up.

This book is Free on January 2, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Traitor’s Masque: Free Young Adult eBook

Traitor's Masque: A Retelling of Cinderella on Kindle

Traitor’s Masque: A Retelling of Cinderella by Kenley Davidson: Trystan has been promised a new life – freedom from her stepmother in exchange for attending a masqued ball. The deal? Wear a beautiful gown, dance one dance, and deliver a dangerous message to a mysterious recipient. But before she can slip away, Trystan must confront two very different princes, and choose whether to betray her kingdom or her heart.

This book is Free on January 1, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Falling In Love and Plotting Escapes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Keeper of the Hourglass: The Life and Death of Peter Nichols on Kindle

Keeper of the Hourglass: The Life and Death of Peter Nichols by G.L. Garrett: To a ten-year-old, death is far from kind: it is imprisonment! To help the living get to their next day, Peter is required to work in the “Conservatory,” a library where every person is represented by a “LifeBook.” Turning the pages of LifeBooks is excruciatingly dull, so Peter plots his escape!

This book is Free on December 31, 2019

Kindle


This Is Me on Kindle

This Is Me by Finn: Have you ever felt that if you moved, the world wouldn’t move with you? That if you took a step, everything you knew would change? Peter Stone, a seventeen-year-old boy, knew this feeling all too well. Falling in love with his best friend wasn’t helping. His best friend being a guy… well, that made things much more difficult.

This book is Free on December 31, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Legend of the Blue Eyes: Free Young Adult eBook

The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1) by B. Kristin McMichael: Welcome to the night. You thought things that went bump in the night only exist in books and movies? So did Arianna Grace, until she became one of them. But she is not the only type of night human that lives off of drinking blood. As the rarest and only one of her kind, Arianna must find her place in the world in the young adult novel “The Legend of the Blue Eyes.”

This book is Free on December 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


High School Bullies and Strange Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

Before the Full Moon Rises (Chronicles of the Secret Prince Book 1) on Kindle

Before the Full Moon Rises (Chronicles of the Secret Prince Book 1) by MJ Bell: Deston had never believed in the fae or in monsters. But when his mother vanishes and he stumbles into the mystical realm of Tir na-nÓg, he learns monsters are not only real, they want to destroy his family. Now he must race through a strange world certain of only one thing – this is either going to be the greatest adventure of his life or his last.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle


Poseidon's Academy Book Bundle on Kindle

Poseidon’s Academy Book Bundle by Sarah A Vogler: Hailey Woods, a teenager with Zeus’s ability to control the sky, enrolls for high school at Poseidon’s Academy, where she learns that the sea-nymphs living there are plotting to resurrect the world’s former tyrannical rulers: the Olympian gods. This book bundle includes books 1-3.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle


Bad Intentions: A Dark High School Bully Romance (Kings of Hawk Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Bad Intentions: A Dark High School Bully Romance (Kings of Hawk Academy Book 1) by Peitho: I met his smirk and said, “Let the games begin.” My words to Trent, one of the Kings of Hawk Academy. I was the new girl, but I was no princess. They may be the Kings of Hawk Academy, but when I find out their secrets, I’m going to bring them and these old walls tumbling down.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Extraordinary Abilities and Unleashed Powers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Dark Promise (Between Worlds Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Promise (Between Worlds Book 1) by Julia Crane and Talia Jager: Rylie has the perfect life. She’s got great friends, a dream boy, and a loving family. But on her 16th birthday, her world shatters when a stranger appears with a secret: Rylie is a faery whose powers will be unleashed on her birthday.

This book is Free on December 27, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) by Alex C Vick: If you were given the chance to believe in magic, would you take it? Join Jax and Shannon on their first three adventures. The Legacy of Androva is a series of contemporary fantasy books for lower young adult readers.

This book is Free on December 27, 2019

Kindle


SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) on Kindle

SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) by R.J. Furness: What if dragons hid in the shadows and you could bring them to life by touching them? On her eighteenth birthday, Sapphire Smyth discovered that she had extraordinary abilities, and she isn’t alone.Now, she’s beginning to realize that her life might become more dangerous than she had ever imagined…

This book is Free on December 27, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dystopia Uprisings and Malevolent Regimes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Fortissima (The Woman King Book 1) on Kindle

Fortissima (The Woman King Book 1) by Sara Kingsley: In Raven Araroa’s kingdom, firstborn royal daughters are destined to rule, the Woman Kings of Nadir. A thousand years before she was born, a malevolent regime decreed there would be no more Woman Kings, by ordering firstborn daughters to immediately be put to death. But the last daughter born to rule is still alive.

This book is Free on December 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Unwanted (The Unwanted Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Unwanted (The Unwanted Trilogy Book 1) by Nathan Deen: Unwanted is a harrowing look into a dystopian American society gone wrong. Follow young teens Georgia and Kyle as they choose whether to follow the roles set for them by society or risk everything by seeking freedom. A pulse-pounding thriller you won’t be able to put down.

This book is Free on December 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) on Kindle

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) by R. J. Wade: The Hunger Games Meets 1984. Surviving on the outskirts of a technologically advanced Smart City in a post-uprising dystopia, sixteen-year-old Aura lives in fear of a government that monitors thoughts themselves. A thrilling YA adventure for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

This book is Free on December 26, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Forged Purity: Free Young Adult eBook

Forged Purity (The City of Eyes Book 1) on Kindle

Forged Purity (The City of Eyes Book 1) by Louise Rachel Malhi: In a dark reality run by Media UK, everyone’s life is put on display for entertainment. But when 17-year-old Adele gets forced into their covert experiment, she must get help to escape. The only guy who can’t be filmed just happens to be her savior. But will Adele be able to take down Media UK by teaming up with the most dangerous guy in town?

This book is Free on December 25, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 61 of 202« First...102030...5960616263...708090...Last »