Old Flames and Caribbean Adventures: Free Romance eBooks

Venus, Burning on Kindle

Venus, Burning by H. Jewel Lohr: For recently engaged Ava, life is going according to plan. That is, until she runs into an old flame. William has always understood Ava in a way no one else has, and is one of the only people that know about her traumatic childhood. Now back in her life, she asks herself…is my heart behind this marriage? Or was it stolen all those years ago?

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series Book 1) by Robyn Peterman: Vampires don’t exist. They absolutely do not exist. “Uproariously witty, deliciously provocative, and just plain fun! No one delivers side-splitting humor and mouth-watering sensuality like Robyn Peterman. This is entertainment at its absolute finest!” ~ Darynda Jones, NY Times Bestselling Author of the Charley Davidson Series

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Skye's the Limit (Grey Skyes Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Skye’s the Limit (Grey Skyes Adventures Book 1) by Agatha Ball: Jewel heists. Caribbean adventures. And just the diamond thief she’s been looking for her entire life… Fans of Romancing the Stone and Ocean’s Eleven will love Skye’s the Limit!

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


The Morning After Box Set (Starting from Zero Series) on Kindle

The Morning After Box Set (Starting from Zero Series) by Maggie Dallen: The complete Starting from Zero collection includes a bonus novella along with three standalone steamy rom coms about finding love when you least expect it. Like, for example, with the guy who’s​ in your bed on the morning after.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Never Say Never on Kindle

Never Say Never by Taylor Holloway: I’m a fixer. My clients are rich, powerful, and dangerous. They come to me to make sure their indiscretions remain hidden from the public eye. Now I have my own indiscretion. Eva Martin. She just happens to be both my best friend’s little sister and at the center of the most explosive problem I’ve ever faced.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Healing Amish on Kindle

Healing Amish by Samantha Collier: After partially spending his youth in an Amish community, tragedy forces Samuel to live with his shunned grandmother in the Englisch world. When he reaches adulthood, he decides to return to the Amish world to settle some old scores. But to his surprise, he finds both forgiveness and romance waiting for him.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Amish All Along on Kindle

Amish All Along by Monica Marks: Ruby is a young Amish woman who has written off dating after another heartbreak. Not wanting to suffer again, she focuses her attention on keeping up her grandparent’s market stand. The business itself starts to struggle and Ruby is at her wit’s end…when Jethro Berkey walks back into her life.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Mary of the Amish on Kindle

Mary of the Amish by Monica Marks: The recently widowed Mary returns to the Amish community of her birth in order to pursue a lifelong dream…To own a bakery. Once there, she meets a handsome carpenter, Matthew, who helps build the store from scratch…wary about letting a new man in her life for her daughter’s sake, Mary keeps Matthew at arm’s length.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


Tease Me, Please Me on Kindle

Tease Me, Please Me by Natalie Wild: Abel is as mysterious as the depths of the ocean, and clearly much more dangerous. She’s irresistibly drawn to him – he’s physically gorgeous and impossible to ignore. But when he invites her onto his luxurious yacht he reveals his dark desires towards her. Will Sandra let herself explore this other hidden world of Abel’s?

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


The Captain's Bluestocking Mistress (Dukes of War Book 3) on Kindle

The Captain’s Bluestocking Mistress (Dukes of War Book 3) by Erica Ridley: From a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author: Spinster Jane Downing wants off the shelf and into the arms of a hot-blooded man… Specifically, the dark and dangerous Captain Grey!

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


For Love of the Phantom (Phantom Rising Book 1) on Kindle

For Love of the Phantom (Phantom Rising Book 1) by Davyne DeSye: Do you love Phantom of the Opera? Wish the story could continue? This sequel to Gaston Leroux’s Phantom of the Opera begins just after Christine and Raoul leave the Phantom in his lair in the basement of the Opera House. Join the Phantom, Christine and Raoul in this unabashedly romantic sequel to one of the best loved stories of all time!

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle


A Baby for the Officer (Boys of Rockford Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Baby for the Officer (Boys of Rockford Series Book 1) by Henley Maverick: When an eight-week-old baby is placed in Clay’s arms, his entire life is changed. Quickly realizing he is in over his head, he hires Lyla to be her nanny. Clay and Lyla realize that their relationship is more than just a working one, and they try their best to keep it progressional. Especially when Emily’s maternal grandmother wants custody of her.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Threeway Second Honeymoon (FFM Threesome Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Threeway Second Honeymoon (FFM Threesome Chronicles Book 1) by Jamie Hunter: When maid of honor Karen is invited along on her best friend Julie and Tyler’s honeymoon, falling in love with both of them was the last thing she expected! Fast forward six months, after their menage honeymoon in Bora Bora? The now-married trio spend a sizzling hot vacation in Europe, complete with a full roller-coaster ride of love & emotions.

This book is Free on August 13, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!