Dead Partners and Undercover Agents: Free Mystery eBooks

The Boat Man (A Reed & Billie Novel Book 1) on Kindle

The Boat Man (A Reed & Billie Novel Book 1) by Dustin Stevens: Detective Reed Mattox, three months removed from the death of his partner, turned invisibility into an art form. His every move has become predicated on putting as much distance between himself and the outside world as possible. Reed is forced to unravel a string of murders involving some very influential people who will do anything to keep buried…

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle


Edwin's Equity (Edwin Burrows Mystery Book 5) on Kindle

Edwin’s Equity (Edwin Burrows Mystery Book 5) by Harvey Church: When one of Edwin’s former coworkers is brutally murdered, he hurries home to help. But things get complicated when his only true work friend is arrested for the crime. Edwin must face harsh realities about the kinds of violent crimes people will commit when under the pressure of jealousy and the expectations of the people who matter most.

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle


Parlez-Vous Murder? (Stranded in Provence Book 1) on Kindle

Parlez-Vous Murder? (Stranded in Provence Book 1) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: While American Jules Hooker is on vacation, a bomb explodes over the Riviera, destroying technology and leaving Jules stranded in Provence where she must make a living by solving murders the old-fashioned way—without help from DNA, databases, CSI crime labs or the police.

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1) by Chelsea Field: From a bestselling author with over 1,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads: She’s smart, competent, and kick-ass. Or at least that’s what Izzy’s telling herself to get through her first day as an undercover poison taster… Try this fresh and funny cozy mystery with a witty, down-to-earth heroine and a job you’ve never seen before!

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle


Death & Back (Charlie Cobb Book 2) on Kindle

Death & Back (Charlie Cobb Book 2) by Rob Aspinall: Meet the antihero perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child. His name is Charlie. An ex-mafia fixer trying to go straight. But a harmless driving job in London soon plunges him into the same murky world of ruthless human traffickers as beautiful, innocent Amira. Will he save her in time? Find out in this gritty, funny, fast action thriller.

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle


Villains on Kindle

Villains by Bill Beshore: Jesse is a loud-mouthed serial killer that murders on the spur of the moment. He has a chance meeting with Kelly, quiet and polite but a compulsive serial killer like Jesse. The two form an unlikely bond, sharing an affinity for killing while being complete opposites in personality.

This book is Free on August 19, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!