Strange Terrors and Ruthless Gangs: Free Mystery eBooks

Rebekka Franck (Vol 1-5) by Willow Rose: Multi-million-copy bestselling author Willow Rose channels Wes Craven in this 5-in-1 boxed set! Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets – long buried but not forgotten – will see the day of light. Read the series that made Willow Rose a household name.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


A Veil Removed (A Henrietta and Inspector Howard Novel Book 4) by Michelle Cox: “Downton Abbey meets Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries!” Murder is never far from this sexy couple… even during the holidays! Their honeymoon abruptly ended by the untimely death of Alcott Howard, Clive & Henrietta return to Highbury, where all is not as it should be. Clive begins to suspect that his father’s death was not an accident…

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Silent is the Grave (The Fallen Book 1) by Candle Sutton: The dead still have stories to tell. When a teen’s murder pits Detective Zander Salinas against a ruthless gang, his best resource is a woman who claims to hear God. Is she crazy? Or a divine messenger? Will listening to her help Zander stop a killer… or silence him forever? Christian suspense blends with fantasy in this fast paced mystery!

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


Caged to Kill (Lawyer David Thompson Legal Thrillers Series Book 2) by Tom Swyers: Thirty years of LOCKDOWN couldn’t kill him.  But freedom just might.  Highly acclaimed by Pulitzer Prize winning author, Gilbert King, it’s a novel for our times–a gripping, twisting thriller that will get you through your own lockdown or quarantine. Perfect for fans of John Grisham, James Patterson, David Baldacci, or Scott Pratt.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


Becky Tibbs: A Medium’s Mystery Series, Books 1-5 (Becky Tibbs: A North Carolina Medium’s Mystery Series Book 0) by Chariss K. Walker: In this five-book cozy mystery series, Becky Tibbs sees ghosts… and she is not afraid to help them! Join Becky as she solves many mysteries in this light, clean, airy, and informative series. Fans of the television series Ghost Whisperer, The Dead Files, and Medium will enjoy this series.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


Storm Island (The Kate Pomeroy Gothic Mystery Series Book 1) by Linda Watkins: Dr. Kate Pomeroy suffers from a mental breakdown & is sent to Storm Island to recuperate. As strange terrors plague her mind, the discovery of a little silo hidden deep in the woods spurs her to action. But is the silo real or just another illusion created by her tortured mind? Storm Island is the 1st book in the Kate Pomeroy Gothic Mystery Series.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


The Outcast Child by Jacobo Priegue: When Laura saves two-year-old Kevin from starvation and a painful and slow death, she finally thinks she has found a purpose in her life. However, Laura soon learns the dark truth about why he has been abandoned and sees herself involved in a series of strange events that threaten her happiness. Will she, too, come to question Kevin’s nature?

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


End of the Lane (A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Sonia Parin: Abby Maguire’s first day in a new town and new job could be her last. Instead of writing about the weekend bake sale, she has to give a statement to the police. There’s a killer on the loose but the finger of suspicion is pointed straight at Abby. A fun-filled cozy mystery with the quirkiest characters around.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle


Messenger's Dawn: Mystical Thriller (The Chosen Messenger Book 1) on Kindle

Messenger’s Dawn: Mystical Thriller (The Chosen Messenger Book 1) by Lior Akerman: He did not choose. He was chosen. But when the opposing forces are on an inevitable collision course, the messenger has one mission only: he must stop the wicked conspiracy and save the entire world before it is too late.

This book is Free on March 25, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!