Forced Brides and Heartwarming Romps: Free Romance eBooks

A Royal Mess (The Dirty Royals Book 1) on Kindle

A Royal Mess (The Dirty Royals Book 1) by Vivian Wood: Being next in line for the throne means a life of doing what’s expected of me: attend the right schools, have the right hobbies, marry the right girl. At best, it’s half a life, but I’ve learned to accept my lot. Until I visit New York for a weekend and meet her. Margot. Pink hair. Leather jacket. Torn fishnets, and a rebellious streak that I’m powerless to resist.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Viscount's Tempting Minx on Kindle

The Viscount’s Tempting Minx by Erica Ridley: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud romp from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author: He’s an unbendable lord. She’s an unstoppable force. When these two clash, their winter nights will never be the same! First in the fan-favorite Dukes of War series.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Lady for the Forsaken Earl on Kindle

A Lady for the Forsaken Earl by Bridget Barton: Madelene is on the run. She refuses to become an Earl’s forced bride merely to settle her uncle’s gambling debt. Using her only means of escape, a male disguise, she flees to London, where she will board a ship to her freedom. But her plans go askew when a run-in with bandits brings her face-to-face with the very last man she wanted to meet.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


Caveman Alien's Ransom (Caveman Aliens Book 1) on Kindle

Caveman Alien’s Ransom (Caveman Aliens Book 1) by Calista Skye: Sophia was abducted by aliens, she crashed on an alien planet and now she’s hunted by deadly dinosaurs. Her only hope is a huge, striped alien caveman with bulging muscles. It’s just that he REALLY wants to breed her…

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


A is for Alpha (Homefront: Aloha, Sheridans Book 1) on Kindle

A is for Alpha (Homefront: Aloha, Sheridans Book 1) by Kate Aster: Who put the “O” in Aloha? Yeah, that would be me. I can get you to “O” faster than you can text it. I live life by my rules in my bachelor pad paradise in Hawaii. Until an Army Ranger brother needs me to take care of his kid while he deploys. A four-year-old cockblock in pigtails. Then the hot babysitter shows up…

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Dark Doctor: A BWWM Nanny Dark Romance on Kindle

The Dark Doctor: A BWWM Nanny Dark Romance by Nicole Houston: Who knew that a simple babysitting job could turn into a steamy and dark relationship? Trevor is rude and has a dark secret: He lusts for dominating women in bed. Trevor wants Mahalia and will do anything to get her. Her innocence turns him on. Can Mahalia resist the seductive traps of Trevor or will his rude, alpha nature win her over?

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) on Kindle

Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) by Allison O’Shea: Aspiring songwriter Layna Wood thought her biggest problem was breaking into the Nashville music scene – until she came home to find a stranger ransacking her apartment. Petrified Wood is the first of Allison O’Shea’s Layna Wood series – tautly written, intense and emotional, and a must-read for fans of Barbara O’Neal and Catherine Bybee.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Godhunter (The Godhunter Series Book 1) on Kindle

Godhunter (The Godhunter Series Book 1) by Amy Sumida: I killed the first god I met. It was self-defense. The kills that followed weren’t. Until he showed up; gorgeous, deadly, and divine. One of them. I should kill him, but I have the strangest feeling that I can trust him. As a witch, I always listen to my gut but this time those feelings might be coming from somewhere a little lower.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Trigger: A Circle of Justice Novel on Kindle

Trigger: A Circle of Justice Novel by L.P. Dover: A steamy, romantic suspense (standalone) novel by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, L.P. Dover. Trigger is the first book in the Circle of Justice series about a group of assassins who kill for revenge and justice. A killer… that’s what I am. It’s what I do. It’s what I live for. I’m no longer the Preston Hale everyone knew.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


Lost at Sea on Kindle

Lost at Sea by Alan Simon and Erica Bianco Ellis: Two years past a divorce and leaving behind 15 years as a Navy lawyer, Deanna Cooper is at a turning point in her life. With one month until a new job begins, Deanna and her sister Tracy decide to take a one-week Baja cruise. Fortunately for Deanna, she can totally relax because the next phase of her life is neatly laid out… or so she believes. (Advisory: one short sex scene.)

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


Gods and Mortals: Ten Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More on Kindle

Gods and Mortals: Ten Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More by C. Gockel and more: Ten novels with mythical heroes, gods, djinn, and monsters of old… over one million words of divinely (and diabolically) inspired fantasy, adventure, and romance. Get this heavenly collection of paranormal romance and urban fantasy… before it’s too late!

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Spy at the Highland Court: De Wolfe Pack Connected World on Kindle

A Spy at the Highland Court: De Wolfe Pack Connected World by Celeste Barclay: Dedric Hage wants to make a new life in Scotland after years of service to King Edward I, but the English king insists on one last mission.
Isabella Dunbar has served the Highland court for eight years as a lady-in-waiting. When Isabella has two chance meetings with Dedric, they recognize an undeniable attraction that could endanger them both.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle


The Ultimate Erotic Short Story Collection 15 on Kindle

The Ultimate Erotic Short Story Collection 15 by Sue Harrington and more: This is the ultimate package deal consisting of 11 tremendously popular Erotic Short Stories for Women, by 11 different authors.

This book is Free on April 4, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!