Civil Turmoil and Declaring Innocence: Free Mystery eBooks

Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden (Penny Wright Book 1) on Kindle

Devil’s Night: The Haunting of Eden (Penny Wright Book 1) by A.N. Willis: All her life, Penny Wright has seen ghosts. When she returns to Eden, one of the most haunted ghost towns in America, Penny makes a grizzly discovery. The ruins of Eden hide a terrifying secret. But some truths are better left buried… A gripping supernatural suspense tale, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Murder at the Snowed Inn (Claire Andersen Murder for All Seasons Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Murder at the Snowed Inn (Claire Andersen Murder for All Seasons Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Imogen Plimp: Foster mom, dog mom, and culinary artisan Claire Andersen decides to opt-in for a “fresh start” renovating an old B&B in idyllic Galway, Maryland on the edge of the enchanted Appalachian Mountains. She knew her second chance would be exciting, but she never expected an enthralling adventure, romance that’s sweet as sweet can be… and murder!

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


After The Ides (Caesar's Spies Book 2) on Kindle

After The Ides (Caesar’s Spies Book 2) by Peter Tonkin: Rome, first century AD and the city is in political and civil turmoil following the murder of Julius Caesar. Once again, Antony calls upon his contubernium of spies, his military intelligence unit, led by Centurion Iacomus Artemidorus, code-named ‘Septem’, to turn his vengeful intent into an unforgiving, carefully planned campaign…

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


No Conscience on Kindle

No Conscience by Phil M. Williams: Would you recognize a sociopath in your own family? The Shaws have survived divorce and death, but something, or someone, sinister is in their midst. Download now to discover the Shaw’s sinister secret in this tense and twisty psychological thriller.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


The Dark Trail (The Sean Kruger Series Book 6) on Kindle

The Dark Trail (The Sean Kruger Series Book 6) by J.C. Fields: FBI Agent Sean Kruger is facing mandatory retirement on his upcoming 57th birthday. When Deputy Director of the FBI, Alan Seltzer, is brutally murdered, Kruger is thrown into the investigation. When he finds a larger conspiracy surrounding his friend’s death. Kruger must endure a dark trail as he rushes to solve the crime before leaving the FBI.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Blame it on Paris (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

Blame it on Paris (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 7) by Lise McClendon: It’s springtime in Paris – or would be if the rain would ever stop. For Francie Bennett, who is in Paris on a forced leave from her law firm, life is not going well. But she has a case, an American student in prison. And an old boyfriend appears. But she longs to find blooming cherry trees and the beauty her life is missing. Will Paris be her answer?

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Johnny Revenge (The Revenge Series Book 1) on Kindle

Johnny Revenge (The Revenge Series Book 1) by Remington Kane: An author of popular thriller novels, Jude Rowland, is a suspect in a bizarre series of murders. As evidence mounts against him, Jude declares his innocence. FBI Special Agent Erica Novac focuses on Jude although she wants to believe in his innocence. Is Jude Rowland a devious murderer or is someone framing Jude in an attempt to seek vengeance?

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Witch at Odds (The Jinx Hamilton Series Book 2) on Kindle

Witch at Odds (The Jinx Hamilton Series Book 2) by Juliette Harper: Resigned to her new life and determined to make a success of both that and her business, Jinx sets out to study her craft. But she’s also faced with an even more daunting project — tackling her late aunt’s haphazard approach to inventory. Little does Jinx know she’s setting herself up to make a major mistake…

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Toxic Deception (Jordan Reed Book 1) on Kindle

Toxic Deception (Jordan Reed Book 1) by K.C. Gillis: A suspicious death. A trail of blood money. A terrible corporate secret. A young reporter will stop at nothing for the story of a lifetime. Can she succeed before she ends up in a body bag?

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!