Series


The Windhaven Witches Young Adult Series

Secret Legacy (The Windhaven Witches Book 1) on Kindle

Secret Legacy (The Windhaven Witches Book 1) by Carissa Andrews: Enjoy this hauntingly good international bestselling series! When the supernatural world of the dead collides with Autumn’s mundane one, her life is forever altered. As secrets unfold around her, she’ll have to unlock the powers she didn’t know she had to confront her family’s dark legacy. The only question is: will Fate stand in the way?

This book is Free on March 17, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Haunted Tearoom Mystery Series

Tea is for Trouble (Haunted Tearoom Book 1) on Kindle

Tea is for Trouble (Haunted Tearoom Book 1) by Karen Sue Walker: When April May buys a Victorian home in a beautiful seaside village, she plans to turn it into a tearoom serving dainty sandwiches and flaky scones. She doesn’t expect someone trying to break in, or a Bengal cat in the attic. And she really, really doesn’t expect to find a dead body!

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Conor McBride Thriller Series

Deceptive Cadence (The Conor McBride Series Book 1) on Kindle

Deceptive Cadence (The Conor McBride Series Book 1) by Kathryn Guare: Conor McBride is a newly trained operative with skills he never wanted to learn, but he needs all of them for a dangerous mission that leads from the tumultuous streets of Mumbai to the snowy mountains of Kashmir. He’s chasing a criminal he knows all too well – his own brother – racing to give him one last shot at redemption before it’s too late.

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


West Brothers Romance Series

Her Quarantined Cowboy (A West Brothers Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Her Quarantined Cowboy (A West Brothers Romance Book 1) by Kathy Fawcett: Dr. Kat Tate thinks calling Gunnar West an arrogant caveman is an insult to Neanderthals. Gunnar imagines a blinking sign above Kat’s head that says “not the mother of my children.” Their blind date is cut short, until a virus forces Kat to lock down the hospital with Gunnar inside. Fun and heartwarming, #1 of the binge-able West Brothers Romances.

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Madison Fox Adventure Fantasy Series

A Fistful of Evil (Madison Fox Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

A Fistful of Evil (Madison Fox Adventure Book 1) by Rebecca Chastain: When ethereal monsters descend upon her helpless city, Madison Fox must master her otherworldly abilities and fight back! A USA Today bestselling author delivers a witty urban fantasy series starter that’s perfect for fans of Darynda Jones.

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Future History of America Science Fiction Series

Alea Jacta Est (Future History of America Book 1) on Kindle

Alea Jacta Est (Future History of America Book 1) by Marcus Richardson: Terrorists take down America’s power grid and foreign powers invade. Seen through the eyes of a large cast of characters from preppers to presidents, this is the story of America’s dark future. Alea Jacta Est is the first book in a 3 book series called the Future History of America. Over 350 reviews on Amazon, 4.3 out of 5 average, and 660+ pages!

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Charlotte Dean Cozy Mystery Series

Deadly Start (Charlotte Dean Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly Start (Charlotte Dean Mysteries Book 1) by Phillipa Nefri Clark: Charlotte loves her new job at Rosie’s bookshop in the small town of Kingfisher Falls. But when a strange series of crimes casts suspicion on all the wrong people, Charlotte begins her own investigation, and Rosie is more than happy to help. With Christmas quickly approaching Charlotte is the only one who can prevent a disaster. So much for keeping her head down!

This book is Free on March 15, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


2050 Mystery Series

Psycho Island (2050 Book 1) on Kindle

Psycho Island (2050 Book 1) by Phil M. Williams: Disagree with the government? They might send you to Psycho Island. In 2050, the seeds of discontent are growing. The elites will stop at nothing to maintain their dominance. But the people are awakening to the rigged game. And they’re very, very angry. A 2021 Finalist National Indie Excellence Award.

This book is Free on March 15, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 111 of 372« First...102030...109110111112113...120130140...Last »