Tag: Young Adult


Catching Killers and eBook Box Sets: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 1: Books 1-3 (The Superhero's Son Omnibus Series) on Kindle

The Superhero’s Son Omnibus Volume 1: Books 1-3 (The Superhero’s Son Omnibus Series) by Lucas Flint: For the first time ever, get the first three books of “The Superhero’s Son” in one convenient discounted ebook box set! Find action, adventure, YA superhero fun, and more in this omnibus collection.

This book is Free on November 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dare (The Blades of Acktar Book 1) on Kindle

Dare (The Blades of Acktar Book 1) by Tricia Mingerink: A Blade never fails his mission. Third Blade Leith Torren never questions his loyalty to King Respen until an arrow wound and a prairie blizzard drive him to the doorstep of the girls whose family he once destroyed. How far does Leith dare go to resist the king and his Blades? No matter what he chooses, one thing is certain. Someone will die.

This book is Free on November 27, 2020

Kindle


Foreshadowed (The Near Deaths Series Book 1) on Kindle

Foreshadowed (The Near Deaths Series Book 1) by Holly M. Campbell: Inside Lance’s head, Hope just witnessed a murder: her own. Together, they must catch the killer before he’s red-handed. A killer who could be anywhere, anyone. Sure, Hope can read minds and Lance can see death… but they still can’t see in the dark. Book 1 of a thrilling YA paranormal suspense trilogy.

This book is Free on November 27, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hidden Amulets and Covert Organizations: Free Young Adult eBooks

Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files on Kindle

Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files by Aaron Foster: Adam Locke trades high school for spy school in this first installment of the complete Adam Undercover trilogy. Just as he’s beginning to get used to undercover agent life, Adam and new classmate Emma discover a plot that threatens the covert organization they now call home. Can two teens contend with an international criminal bent on revenge?

This book is Free on November 26, 2020

Kindle


Moonstruck (Moonlight Madness Book 1) on Kindle

Moonstruck (Moonlight Madness Book 1) by Jeanette Raleigh: Being a were-mouse is terrifying. Jen would know. When her best friend asks Jen to hide an amulet, she decides to try it. Jen turns herself into a wolf. Now she’s stuck as a wolf and the wizard who owned the amulet is after her. Worse, she doesn’t know how to be human again. Download your copy today!

This book is Free on November 26, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Soulkeepers: Free Young Adult eBook

The Soulkeepers (The Soulkeepers Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Soulkeepers (The Soulkeepers Series Book 1) by G. P. Ching: **FREE series starter** When fifteen-year-old Jacob Lau’s mother goes missing, a mysterious neighbor offers to use her unique abilities to help him find her. In exchange, she requires him to train as a Soulkeeper, a protector of human souls from the demons among them. Start the #1 bestselling Soulkeepers Series with over 5,000 five star reviews!

This book is Free on November 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Uprisings and Fabled Medicine Men: Free Young Adult eBooks

Storm's Gate (Stormfall Chronicles Book 3) on Kindle

Storm’s Gate (Stormfall Chronicles Book 3) by J.W. Golan: A world descending into war; a fabled healer who might be their last, best hope; and a fae princess – locked in a tower, guarded by a dragon. When Lynette and Baxter set out in search of the fabled Medicine Man of Horru, they will find more than they had bargained for – and will risk losing everything along the way.

This book is Free on November 23, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon Maiden: The Legend on Kindle

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend by Pamela Murra: An ancient legend the world almost forgot about and a dark-breed uprising through the lands. Anya, priestess of a village, doesn’t age, not sure of her true origin. By the works of fate she comes across Ryoma, the Lord of the Northern Lands, and their paths will hardly lead apart as they unravel the mysteries of the land. *NEW REVISED EDITION*

This book is Free on November 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fake Profiles and Keeping Secrets: Free Young Adult eBooks

Losing Charley (Full Circle Book 1) on Kindle

Losing Charley (Full Circle Book 1) by Casey Peeler: Apparently, when life is spinning out of control, you bury your feeling, keep everything a secret, and discover who you are destined to be. Charley Rice is shaken to her core, she refuses to be a victim. Instead, she moves forward and keeps the event buried inside. Charley takes things into her own hands, but will it be enough to make life come full circle?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Love You Like a Catfish (Faux in Love Book 1) on Kindle

Love You Like a Catfish (Faux in Love Book 1) by J. Leigh James: Can a fake online profile lead to real love? Coerced by her cousin Cyn, Fiona creates Audra, a fake profile using Fiona’s pictures. When Cyn’s ex-boyfriend Nathan shows interest in Audra, Cyn plots her revenge. But, the chemistry between Fi and Nathan is very real. Can Fi win Nathan’s heart when he learns the truth about Audra?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Prehistoric Beasts and Nuclear Catastrophes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Project Dandelion on Kindle

Project Dandelion by Heather Carson: Sent to a fallout shelter to survive a nuclear catastrophe, a group of teenagers are the last hope for humanity. Will living with each other be worse than the apocalypse?

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle


The Hunter's Compendium on Kindle

The Hunter’s Compendium by B.Y. Yan: Sixteen-year-old Vali is the most famous Hunter in the land; she just never wanted the job to begin with. To save her village, she will need to train for the battle of a lifetime against gargantuan prehistoric beasts, and learn the hard way that not all monsters are inhuman… and not heroes are winners… An Anachronistic Prehistoric YA Fantasy!

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle


Eden: A Teen Frankenstein Meets Her Match on Kindle

Eden: A Teen Frankenstein Meets Her Match by Karin Diann Williams: High School Horror meets Teen Romance in this new YA novel. Darcy is a reformed nerd who’s dying to be cool. Eden is a monster girl, made by a mad scientist. How can they have so much in common, including the same guy?

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spies Like Me: Free Young Adult eBook

Spies Like Me (The Gems Spy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spies Like Me (The Gems Spy Series Book 1) by Doug Solter: A mysterious organization offers sixteen-year-old Emma revenge for her father’s death. But only if she joins a team of all-girl spies called the Gems. If you like culturally-diverse characters, fun dialogue, cool spy gadgets, and a romance with a complex boy to figure out, then the first book in Doug Solter’s exciting spy series is for you.

This book is Free on November 19, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Taming of the Shoe: Free Young Adult eBook

Taming of the Shoe on Kindle

Taming of the Shoe by Rebekah Dodson: “To be or not to be,” that’s always been 17 year old Ethan’s motto as an amateur director for his high school play with a dark past. Then there’s Taylor: quiet, mysterious, melancholy, and perfect for the lead role in his play. Little does he know, 16 year old Taylor struggles with a secret, too, but in the end, all the world’s a stage.

This book is Free on November 18, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Medical Issues and Immersive Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

"What If?" Fairy Tales on Kindle

“What If?” Fairy Tales by Charlie Wood: What if “Cinderella” took place in 1986? What if Peter Pan visited a girl in modern-day New York? What if Snow White had super powers? Includes 3 books!

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle


Mito: Medical Kidnap Files on Kindle

Mito: Medical Kidnap Files by P.D. Workman: Gabriel has dealt with mysterious medical issues his whole life. Just when he finally thought that they had all of the answers and he was on the road to good health, he is apprehended by DFS on the grounds of medical neglect.

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Mya: A Coming of Age Fantasy Novel (His Majesty's Elite Book 1) on Kindle

Mya: A Coming of Age Fantasy Novel (His Majesty’s Elite Book 1) by Missy Sheldrake: When Mya discovers her power within, she must make an impossible choice between kinship and destiny. Her screams can bring men to their knees, but will she stay silent or give voice to righteousness? If you like immersive worlds, vibrant characters, and coming-of-age adventures, then you’ll love this award-winning Coming-of-Age Fantasy.

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Foster Homes and Magic Instructors: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) on Kindle

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) by Audrey Verreault: I live in a world populated by humans as well as hybrids (such as muses, vampires, chimeras). I have never trusted them. Upon my 19th birthday, I discovered I was a magician. Someone will escort me to Godwynn where I will learn to master my powers. I just realized he is a vampire and will be my magic instructor. How does that make me feel safer?

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) by Katy Haye: Princess. Pawn. Rebel. On the surface, Princess Jurelle is a meek, obedient daughter. But inside, forbidden magic is stirring in her blood. Jurelle only intends a small rebellion, but the repercussions of letting loose her magic will resonate across two kingdoms. A magic-filled adventure perfect for fans of Rachel E Carter and Kelly St Clare.

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Inside the Hollow Tree on Kindle

Inside the Hollow Tree by Laurel Veil: The only good thing in Falon’s foster home is the friendship she shares with a five-year-old orphan named Jackson. She promises him that if she leaves, she’ll take him with her. When Ty, the brave, new guy shows up, she realizes that the three of them just might get their chance at a new life. Little do they know, it’s just inside the hollow tree…

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 10 of 177« First...89101112...203040...Last »