Tag: Young Adult


The Puritan Coven Young Adult Series

Bite Me (The Puritan Coven Series Book 1) on Kindle

Bite Me (The Puritan Coven Series Book 1) by Louise Cypress: Morgan doesn’t know she’s a vampire. Van doesn’t know if he can bear to slay her. When prom night arrives, there are only two ways out of the ballroom: death or immortality. Ward yourself, slayers, Promageddon is coming!

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Idyllic Worlds and Unraveling Feelings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) on Kindle

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) by Constance Burris: In the realm of the fey, humans are hated. Coal is a human in love with his best friend who is about to become an elven queen. But Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks. Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings for one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) on Kindle

Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) by Elizabeth Klein: Through a portal inside a mysterious chest, Sam Flynn is transported to a peculiar place full of fairy tale characters known as Dreamscape. But there’s a darker side to life in this idyllic world where evil has absolute power and is focussed on overturning the real world too. Will Sam be able to stop it from happening and save both worlds in time?

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) by Tanith Morse: For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Super Dark is a captivating tale filled with romance, suspense, and grotesque creatures that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Journey Young Adult Series

Beyond the Tower (The Journey Series: Fairytales Retold Book 1) on Kindle

Beyond the Tower (The Journey Series: Fairytales Retold Book 1) by JacQueline Vaughn Roe: My tower was my prison, until I betrayed my witch. I don’t know where to go, how to find food, or even who to trust in this strange world. But isn’t that what she wants? For me to beg her to take me back? I may know nothing of the world beyond my tower, except this. I’m never returning to my prison. She’ll never control me again.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Crumbling Cities and Avoiding Killers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Heart of Smoke (Heart of Smoke Book 1) on Kindle

Heart of Smoke (Heart of Smoke Book 1) by Megan O’Russell: Order in the city is crumbling. The people who live in the glittering glass domes have grown tired of the factory filth marring their perfect apocalypse. When a new reign of chaos threatens her sister, Lanni faces a horrible choice ― accept the fate she was born to, or join the enemy she’s sworn to destroy.

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Run Don't Think (The Agency Book 1) on Kindle

Run Don’t Think (The Agency Book 1) by C.C. Bolick: Angel had no idea her dad’s agency monitors people with powers or that she’s been on their list for years. She also never imagined vampires could be real. Now she’s on the run with her boyfriend and a case of money. Can they avoid a killer out for her blood?

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Distant Planets and Joining Allies: Free Young Adult eBooks

One If (Virago Fantasy Book 1) on Kindle

One If (Virago Fantasy Book 1) by Carol B Allen: #1 Best-Sellers and Gold Medal Winner NYC Book Award Recipient, “If Then” and “One If” are action-packed sci-fi fantasies. On a distant planet, three teens confront destiny as danger lurks on a planet destroyed by climate change. Through the loss of innocence, the heartbreak of first love, the teens claim their power, but will they return home?

This book is Free on June 29, 2021

Kindle


The Pox Ward (The Pox Series Prequel) on Kindle

The Pox Ward (The Pox Series Prequel) by Kendra Griffin: UBracelets tracking every move. Curfews. Police states. Pox Cops. This is sixteen-year old Pablo’s life after a plague changes the world forever, When Pablo is kidnapped and forced into a “Pox Ward” full of dying orphaned teens plucked from the streets, he must join with allies to explore the Ward’s secrets and escape before it kills them all.

This book is Free on June 29, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Edgewater Chronicles Young Adult Series

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) by Greg Cmiel: An ancient curse and dark secrets revealed. Nikola’s life takes an abrupt turn with the death of his beloved Grandma and the arrival of a mystic stranger named Dmitry. Nikola must find the courage to untangle his lineage, confront a frightening rise of a power knotted around his family’s roots, and confront the surprising curse on his bloodline.

This book is Free on June 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ultimate Truths and Gripping Plots: Free Young Adult eBooks

Out of the Shadows (Broken Gears Book 1) on Kindle

Out of the Shadows (Broken Gears Book 1) by Dana Fraedrich: “Pride and Prejudice” meets H.G. Wells with a dash of “The Hunger Games”. “Out of the Shadows features great prose, a gripping plot, and characters that will remain with readers long after they are done reading the story.” —Reader’s Favorite.

This book is Free on June 28, 2021

Kindle


Mysterious Tales of Loss and Woe and Other Jovial Stories on Kindle

Mysterious Tales of Loss and Woe and Other Jovial Stories by Truest Dunkworth: Truest Dunkworth has written a collection of tales meant to entertain as well as make the reader think. The book reads like a Twilight Zone anthology for middle schoolers and beyond. The stories contain elements of fantasy and the supernatural but point to ultimate truths. This book may be enjoyed by all but suggested ages range from middle school to high school.

This book is Free on June 28, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Rule 9 Academy Young Adult Series

Fire Born Dragon (Rule 9 Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Fire Born Dragon (Rule 9 Academy Book 1) by Elizabeth Rain: The Monsters on Shephard’s Mountain are real… and hungry. My name is Sadie Cross, and I have an extraordinary group of friends. We’re all a little more than human and we possess a certain set of skills… But I’m different… I may just prove to be the most dangerous monster of all. I have to learn to control it… and use it, if we are to survive.

This book is Free on June 26, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 10 of 202« First...89101112...203040...Last »