Tag: Young Adult


Abandoned Orphanages and Dangerous Men: Free Young Adult eBooks

Tracker (Earthshaker Series Book 1) on Kindle

Tracker (Earthshaker Series Book 1) by Adrianne Lemke: Jason is a Tracker, but that’s not all he can do. He can also control the ground around him, which gains the attention of a dangerous man. He must use all of his power to protect his friends and family from the growing threat. But when he is in danger, who will protect him?

This book is Free on February 22, 2020

Kindle


Water Town on Kindle

Water Town by Laurel Veil: Ronnie is dreading the summer. While her dad is traveling Europe, she’ll be staying with relatives she barely knows. At least she’ll have plenty of opportunities to earn money for college, she tells herself. Little does she know, unexpected adventure awaits her. Not on a sunny beach, but in a haunted, abandoned orphanage…

This book is Free on February 22, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ricardo’s Extraordinary Journey: Free Young Adult eBook

Ricardo's Extraordinary Journey: A Boy's Mystical Quest for Fame, Fortune and Adventure on Kindle

Ricardo’s Extraordinary Journey: A Boy’s Mystical Quest for Fame, Fortune and Adventure by Rich Bergman: Adventure, history, famous figures and lots of life. Ricardo is a teenager making his way in the world, traveling to far off countries and tasting all the culture and food that each area offers. He experiences the plague, kidnappings, friendships, falls for a girl, and learns the art of healing.

This book is Free on February 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Witch of Nightmares: Free Young Adult eBook

The Witch of Nightmares (The Trouble With Hedge Witches Book 1) on Kindle

The Witch of Nightmares (The Trouble With Hedge Witches Book 1) by Sarina Dorie: Mystery. Magic. Fairy tales that shouldn’t come true. Magic doesn’t grow on trees – except for hedge witches with an affinity for plant magic. Only if Abigail can prove she is as resourceful as her enemies and come to terms with her own magical gifts in time, will she be able to protect her family from danger. This is the first book in the series.

This book is Free on February 20, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hit Girlz: Free Young Adult eBook

Hit Girlz on Kindle

Hit Girlz by Darryl Hughes and Monique McNaughton: Being a teenager is hard. High school is a nightmare if you’re a square peg in the popularity round hole and social media is a minefield if you’re on the wrong side of tweet gossip. So BFFs Bella and MaryBeth have found the perfect balance for their unbalanced teen lives – being hired assassins for the mob.

This book is Free on February 19, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mysterious Strangers and Rising Stars: Free Young Adult eBooks

Game. Set. Match. (Outer Banks Tennis Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Game. Set. Match. (Outer Banks Tennis Academy Book 1) by Jennifer Iacopelli: Follow Indiana, Penny and Jasmine, three elite tennis players, as they navigate love, friendship and their professional tennis careers on the courts of the Outer Banks Tennis Academy! Indy’s the new girl, desperate for a second chance. Penny’s the rising star determined to win. Jasmine’s the daughter of two legends, just trying to find her place.

This book is Free on February 18, 2020

Kindle


Off Limits: The Best Friend on Kindle

Off Limits: The Best Friend by Kat Bellemore: Nothing in Alexa Parker’s life ever goes as planned. If an ice cream machine is going to explode, it will be her pulling the handle. If a cactus is going to be sat on, it will be her butt full of needles. And then Alex realizes she has a crush on her best friend, and she manages to mess that up too.

This book is Free on February 18, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Totally Cinderella on Kindle

Totally Cinderella by Charlie Wood: What if “Cinderella” took place in 1986? For Cinderella, every day in Paramus, New Jersey is the same: clean the house, cook the meals for her step-mother, and try to survive high school with her step-sisters Tiffany and Danielle. However, when she meets a mysterious stranger from another land, she learns that maybe all her life needs is a little bit of magic…

This book is Free on February 18, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Emerge: Free Young Adult eBook

Emerge on Kindle

Emerge by Heather Sunseri: The disease is back, and the only hope for a cure lies within the sole person to survive the virus, a young woman—Cricket—who has no intention of being found. That won’t stop Jack from trying. For fans of The Selection and Divergent, comes a series USA Today claims is “Truly, a well-crafted dystopian romance! Don’t miss this one!”

This book is Free on February 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Pygmy Dragon: Free Young Adult eBook

The Pygmy Dragon (Shapeshifter Dragon Legends Book 1) on Kindle

The Pygmy Dragon (Shapeshifter Dragon Legends Book 1) by Marc Secchia: Stolen from her jungle home and sold to a zookeeper, Pip knows only a world behind bars, a world in which a Pygmy warrior and her giant ape friends are a zoo attraction. She dreams of being Human. She dreams of escaping to the world outside her cage. Her courage will be tested to its limits, for Pip is the Pygmy Dragon, and this is her tale.

This book is Free on February 14, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Romantic Comedies and Unfamiliar Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

Timeless (Lost in a Fairy Tale Book 1) on Kindle

Timeless (Lost in a Fairy Tale Book 1) by Jaclyn Weist: When Jenny and Genevieve switch places thanks to a kiss, Jenny is stuck in a time of castles and princes, while Genevieve must navigate the unfamiliar world of technology, teens, and high school. In order to return home, they must break the curse caused by that fateful kiss. The only catch? They can’t fall in love or they’re stuck forever.

This book is Free on February 11, 2020

Kindle


Taking The Reins (The Rosewoods Book 1) on Kindle

Taking The Reins (The Rosewoods Book 1) by Katrina Abbott: On her return to the US from London, Brooklyn Prescott is determined to no longer let life pass her by. Being given a chance to start over is just what this shy girl needs. Check out the first book for free in The Rosewoods, a complete laugh-out-loud and flirty romantic comedy series filled with smart girls and swoony guys.

This book is Free on February 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


She Doesn't Know on Kindle

She Doesn’t Know by Shane Morales: She doesn’t know why Alex came home so changed. She doesn’t know what killed the light in his eyes. She doesn’t know why he gambles with his life and drinks every night to deal with his grief. And it’s what she doesn’t know that will test her strength and the love that ties her to him.

This book is Free on February 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Legacy Human: Free Young Adult eBook

The Legacy Human (Singularity Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Legacy Human (Singularity Series Book 1) by Susan Kaye Quinn: What would you give to live forever? Elijah wants to become an ascender, a human/machine hybrid, but it’s forbidden. When he’s sponsored for the creative Olympics, he could win everything… or lose it all when he discovers all is not as it seems.

This book is Free on February 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 12 of 156« First...1011121314...203040...Last »