Tag: Young Adult


Feather: Free Young Adult eBook

Feather on Kindle

Feather by Jerry Gerold: Sixteen year old Feather Wyatt’s last day of summer started out normal, or as normal as can be expected for someone who can see ghosts and bring dead bodies back to life. When Feather brings her black cat Tyson back to life, she draws the attention of an ancient Evil. An Evil that has plagued her family for generations. Can she defeat it?

This book is Free on March 13, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Forbidden Magic and Supernatural Beings: Free Young Adult eBooks

How To Make Friends And Not Incinerate People (Shadow Valley Book 1) on Kindle

How To Make Friends And Not Incinerate People (Shadow Valley Book 1) by Devin Harnois: Aiden just found out he isn’t human. He’s a fae changeling with magical powers he must learn to control at a special school. Surrounded by werewolves, witches, and other supernatural beings, Aiden is afraid and lost until he befriends a part-dragon boy named Dylan. Unfortunately, Dylan as a habit of getting into trouble.

This book is Free on March 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Snow White and the Power of Light on Kindle

Snow White and the Power of Light by Charlie Wood: When an artist named Snow White moves into the kingdom of Elsentree, she finds herself a target of the Queen. After all, the Queen has forbidden all magic from Elsentree, and Snow White has the most amazing ability of all: the power to make the images in a painting move and come alive as if they are a window into another time.

This book is Free on March 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Bloodthirsty Vampires and Personal Sacrifices: Free Young Adult eBooks

Amethyst (Guardian Series Book 1) on Kindle

Amethyst (Guardian Series Book 1) by Heather Bowhay: Premonitions compel Lexi Adams to rescue strangers day and night. But even with extraordinary abilities, can she and her friends stop the sadistic Ray-pacs who are preying on human Essence? Ultimately, Lexi must decide if life, not death, equals salvation, and if so, is she willing to make the personal sacrifices needed to eradicate the Ray-pacs?

This book is Free on March 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Beholder Box Set (Books 1-2) on Kindle

Beholder Box Set (Books 1-2) by Christina Bauer: The Beholder series “takes a new twist on Necromancers and Casters and is absolutely fantastic” (Angelic Book Reviews). “The adventure of a lifetime!” (The Avid Reader). “If you like fantasy, then I can definitely recommend the Beholder series. Absolutely brilliant!” (The Archeolibrarian). For the first time, this boxed set is offered at no charge.

This book is Free on March 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Teenage Monster Hunters on Kindle

Teenage Monster Hunters by Charlie Wood: Vampires. Witches. Spirits. All in a day’s work. Sarah, Mike, and Paige were never sure if they should believe their uncle’s stories about being a monster hunter. But all that changes when their hometown is invaded by a squadron of bloodthirsty vampires, howling spirits, and powerful witches…

This book is Free on March 10, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


R. Caine High School: Free Young Adult eBook

R. Caine High School (Books 1-3) on Kindle

R. Caine High School (Books 1-3) by Victoria Danann: Twenty-one transfer students from all over find that MYSTERY, MYTHS, and THE MYSTIC collide with a mystery unlike any other. The gods are using their children as players in a high stakes game on the most treacherous playing field in the known universe… high school. Worse, they’ve stripped their children of knowledge of their memories and withheld the rules of the game.

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Project Dandelion: Free Young Adult eBook

Project Dandelion on Kindle

Project Dandelion by Heather Carson: Katrina knew this day would come. She had prepared for it all her life. The end of the world was here and it looked nothing like she had imagined. Now she was trapped in a fallout shelter with a group of other teenagers. The idea of surviving a nuclear apocalypse alone blurs as she makes friends, and finds love, while buried beneath the earth.

This book is Free on March 6, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Average Middle Schoolers and Embarrassing Situations: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Lot of a Nobody on Kindle

The Lot of a Nobody by Dave Johnston: “A funny, butt-scratching adventure you won’t want to miss!” Nicola Auckland, Author. Lot Nobody is average – even his ears – and is so lonely that he’s become invisible. But on his 16th birthday Lot truly starts disappearing – uprooted to a magical island, then sent back fully naked in the most embarrassing of situations.

This book is Free on March 5, 2020

Kindle


Frog (Prince of Gulbrania Book 1) on Kindle

Frog (Prince of Gulbrania Book 1) by Lauren M. Flauding: An intriguing retelling of the Frog Prince. Frederick Vonnegan hates his life. Nicknamed “Frog” by his classmates, he’s scrawny, unattractive, and a constant target for bullying and pranks at his high school. But as he navigates through a number of strange incidents, Frog will soon learn that there is quite literally more to him than meets the eye.

This book is Free on March 5, 2020

Kindle


Majestic Hollow on Kindle

Majestic Hollow by Laurel Veil: Life is pretty average for middle schooler, Joe, until he and misfit, Vidonia Finkle, meet a runaway named Cole, who lives in the cemetery. Together they’ll find a secret room beneath a mausoleum and learn that their families’ pasts are connected and it’s up to them to save the future of their town, Majestic Hollow…

This book is Free on March 5, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Accidental Witch: Free Young Adult eBook

The Accidental Witch (The Chronicles of the Accidental Witch Book 1) on Kindle

The Accidental Witch (The Chronicles of the Accidental Witch Book 1) by Gemma Perfect: “I’m not a witch.” “You are now.” When Ellis chases her dog right through the middle of a magical ceremony, she gets invested as the head witch of all the supernatural creatures. By accident. Then Ellis has a vision, which shows all of them that she’s stumbled into something far more dangerous than any of them originally believed.

This book is Free on March 3, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supernatural Killers and True Kings: Free Young Adult eBooks

My Name is Simon (I, Dragon Book 1) on Kindle

My Name is Simon (I, Dragon Book 1) by Nathan Roden: A tyrant. A curse. The true king of the realm… isn’t human. Simon Morgenwraithe is heir to the throne. He loves his future queen. But trapped in the body of a dragon, he loses his crown and his bride… to his baby brother.

This book is Free on March 2, 2020

Kindle


Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1) on Kindle

Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1) by Rose Garcia: Tracked and hunted for lifetimes by a supernatural killer, can seventeen-year-old Dominique survive her final life? Or will she die for the last time? Find out in this epic survival story fans call shocking, unexpected, and mind-blowing. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Shadowhunters.

This book is Free on March 2, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Soul Rays and Growing Up: Free Young Adult eBooks

A Ray Red (Soul Rays Book 1) on Kindle

A Ray Red (Soul Rays Book 1) by Art Elbin: A ray of light bursts onto the spectrum, rocketing up the levels. Others judge him by his color. His crush has strong ties to another. He has much to learn and not much patience. And he’s not born yet. Can he commit to a life on Earth? This series is perfect for sci-fi readers who are ready to explore the fantastical training of soul rays!

This book is Free on February 29, 2020

Kindle


This Is Me on Kindle

This Is Me by FINN: Not being able to accept yourself can be hard. It can distort your world—stopping you from seeing things clearly. Peter Stone, a seventeen-year-old boy, knew this all too well. Fearing that if he moved, the world wouldn’t move with him. That if he took a step, everything he knew would change. And falling for his male best friend was not helping.

This book is Free on February 29, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 11 of 157« First...910111213...203040...Last »